Restore a PRO Upgrade

You can restore a PRO upgrade from the settings.

If you've purchased the PRO upgrade (thanks!) and have reinstalled the app or changed your phone, you can go to the settings and press "Restore PRO upgrade."

If you're still having trouble, contact support.

Feedback and Knowledge Base